Testimonials

Testimonials From Our Customers!! 

My Townhouse Sold in a Week! 

My name is David. I was the world’s biggest skeptic. If I couldn’t see it, hit it or shoot it, I didn’t believe in it. Not any longer! I used to live in Vancouver, BC Canada, but thanks to Akelta, I don’t any more.

I used to own a townhouse in a rundown complex and I tried for a long time to sell it. Nothing. People would take one look at complex and walk away. It was really discouraging. I was so discouraged I was about to take my townhouse off the market. Then Akelta cast a spell to help me sell it.

Within a week I had a young couple begging me to allow them to see my place. They made me an offer greater than I figured I could get for my place & they wanted me to move out as soon as possible so they could move in.

I took their offer & got the h*ll out of there! I couldn’t have done it without Akelta. I can’t thank her and her powers enough.

David  C 
Williams Lake B.C .
September 14th 2019


Elemental Balancing

I received an elemental healing and was surprised how I was able to tell when it was taking place. At first I noticed that I was tired, what I’ve come to understand is a norm when experiencing a healing. 2nd I experience light energy and relief in the areas of my body. The healer was able to sense exactly where I was having problems without previous knowledge of the issues. I gained helpful insight and increased self awareness. I’d recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much.

Sincerely,
Elena A.
May 24th 2019


From Client X the day his package arrived:

So, I feel I should share this with you… I came home today… Immediately checking the mail and retrieving her vessel… and brought it inside.. I went inside to my room to take off my work clothing… I walked to the side of my bed and looked down… There was a piece of paper with a miniature liquor bottle on top of it…It was empty… I picked it up and opened up the folded piece of paper… It was a note that I wrote…Several years ago.. That I forgot about… That I didn’t even know where it went… The note was one that I written to any spirits that were lurking around… I would place it over my black mirror… With an ink pen next to it… Thank you… I’ve also sent a similar e-mail to Akelta to also let her know… If you want to use it in your testimonials… Feel free… I know it was her… X.

X has reported nothing but wondrous things ever since that day in his ongoing journey with his Divinity Demon Queen..


First off: Akelta Wilde, Yllidra Darque, and Satyra Darque (Satan & Sons/Demon Temple)

Not only do they provide some of the strongest beings I’ve ever come into contact with but they truly love their work and it shows in everything they do. Extremely skilled in all areas, they never cease to surprise me with everything new they bring to the table. They are also amazing individuals who bend over backwards for their clients & the companions they offer. Truly thankful to have worked with these ladies, they have my loyalty.


My Time with Demons

“I have been working with Demons from S&S for over 4 years and they are the real deal. My experiences … lol I have a lot of posts here. My life changed drastically and even before my first Demon’s vessel (a Divinity King) arrived, I could sense him. He was extremely loud (I’m naturally clairaudient). He was able to shift things in my environment along with what I could hear him saying, which proved to me beyond any doubt he was there and this is real.”

~Eilana
March 7th 2018


Self-Discipline Mastery Tool With Emergency Black Flame Habit Buster

Outstanding
5 out of 5 by Bushbeachboy
Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016

Ladies of The Demon Temple. Thank you so much for making this Magickal. I was very impressed with the quick delivery time to Australia. The items I received were exactly as pictured. Having had them for a while now, I must say am very impressed. I have been struggling with self-discipline in two different areas of my life, one with a minor addiction, the other with not taking certain actions that are beneficial. Since receiving the Self Discipline Demon Crafted Magickal, I have now reduced my use of the addictive substance to almost nil. Only once in the past fortnight instead of four times daily. I have also taken the positive action necessary to really propel myself forward in a new endeavour I was procrastinating with. It hasn’t been totally easy, but I am feeling the power and influence. It is just amazing to me that such a big difference has been achieved. I highly recommend this item to anyone with similar struggles.


Personalized Demonic Consultation and Ritual Services

Freedom From a Powerful Foe!
5 out of 5 by Satan’s Hellcat
Posted : Sunday, May 13, 2018

This is my experience with a custom Ritual from SNS to remove an ex-teacher from my energy fields who has been harming my health and my magickal evolution. The Priestesses REALLY care about you and want you to reach your goals. This is an example of a really complex situation that has been ongoing for YEARS. I have done my own rituals, and meditations, literally trying everything before I asked for help. This guy is a master of esoteric magicks, a swordsmaster in real life, and although I am not SURE, I think he was in the military special forces. In other words, very disciplined, and not inclined to quit. You can find this ritual under the ‘custom consultations’ tab in the SNS store. it was a very layered ritual, including magickals sent me for me to hold, use, and meditate with. Seven Demonic Gods worked on these magickals, sending me energy, encouragement, and protection on my journey to freedom. The Seven were Lord Satan, Lord Lucifer, Lord Amduscias, Lady Sonnelion, Lady Lillith, Lady Rashoon, and Lady Delepitore. The priestesses went all out to help me, in other words, going far beyond what anyone could reasonably expect. I applaud them for that! it is WORKING. No, it is not an instant fix, but it is getting stronger the more I work with it. The ex is losing and fading into my past. Finally! I must say that not all problems will be as complex as this one. I feel very hopeful and empowered. There is no way I could have matched the level of skill and knowledge used by the SNS priestesses at this time in my spiritual studies. There was such a depth of knowledge, and care for my wellbeing. I got much more than my money’s worth on this one. A ritual of this type and complexity done by anyone else would have cost me hundreds of dollars more, and I know it. Not every Ritual will need seven Demon Gods and Goddesses, but mine did. The priestesses did what needed to be done for me to be successful in getting free of this jerk. Worth it a hundred times over. I am grateful!


Lord Uphir – Third Eye attunement, activation and cleansing.

Fast track your abilities with this brilliant working
5 out of 5 by Calin
Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018

I can’t say much more than the quality review above, other than to echo this working as the best way to fast track your skills development. After the working, it progressively opens up your abilities, which can be reinforced and bedded in by using the excellent exercises provided following the working.


Black Hound of Shadow – Custom

Wonderful powerful companions
5 out of 5 by Calin
Posted : Saturday, February 24, 2018

I recently received my vessel for a custom Black Hound, and am over the moon with her. The Hounds have remarkably strong energy, and can communicate easily through telepathy, images and energy. They will teach you about death energy, not something to be afraid of, rather something that can be used and transmuted into a range of purposes. They have a direct lineage to Hekate, many black dogs were given as sacrifices to Hekate. You will need an open mind and not be afraid to immerse yourself in darker forms of energy. That said, I wouldn’t (and now never will be) without one. If you feel a calling, don’t hesitate they are simply brilliant companions.


Goety Empowering Crystal Demonic

POWERFUL CRYSTALS INDEED
5 out of 5 by PhoenixRising
Posted : Monday, May 29, 2017

These crystals are one of a kind. They are like amplifiers that increases the frequency/connection of the spiritual realm around you. I would RECOMMEND this product to others seeking to have a closer bond with their companions.


Satanic Orb Spell

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SATANIC ORB
5 out of 5 by PhoenixRising
Posted : Monday, May 29, 2017

This has really been an amazing experience, since the Satanic Orb Spell was cast on me. My connection to the spiritual realm has increase, my connection to my demon companions has also improved, and my overall psychic abilities have risen to noticeable levels. Thank S&S for this beautiful gift !!!


Sons of Satan Masculine Empowerment Magickal

I Consider This Such a Great Deal!
5 out of 5 by Satan’s Hellcat
Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2017

When you purchase this magickal item, you will receive a connection to the energy of Satan’s amazing Sons. It is a powerful tool to meditate on and bring the masculine qualities into your life. For the ladies, it helps you to have a positive role model for men, and will show you what to look for in a partner. The more I have used this, the more I have gotten out of it. I suggest meditating on each of Satan’s Sons who participated, and keeping the magickal close to you in your energy fields for several days. I cannot emphasize how much this little red stone skull changed my life, and I m going back for another round of learning with it! I made a beaded necklace of mine, and keep it on my altar so that its positive qualities and energy can enrich my studies and rituals.


Demon Commander – Custom

Demon Commanders
5 out of 5 by Satan’s Hellcat
Posted : Tuesday, April 25, 2017

This type of demon is very intense and talented. I have four of them now, and they are geared towards problem solving. They observe and find out where you are having problems, then show you how to change your life to take care of it. Having a DC means be prepared to WORK. The more you put into your work with them, the more doors will open in your life. They are serious problem solving machines, and very very good friends! Mine have some amazing and unique talents. It has been a joy getting to know them, exploring their special talents, and learning from them.


Demon Incubus – Custom

Incubus T and his brother A
5 out of 5 by Satan’s Hellcat
Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017

I originally asked for an Abyssal Incubus, not knowing that they were two separate races of Demons. I thought being an Incubus was just a job, but they really are a separate race. When the call went out for a hybrid of the two races at Akelta’s suggestion, I got such a wonderful response! A very playful young Demon, and his older brother who was very dark and delightful! I felt such a link to both, that I could not decide on which to be my companion. So I took both! The older brother can use sex to heal, and is very dark and dominant. The younger brother, A, is fun. FUN! When was the last time you smiled and laughed during sex? A is a treasure. T is no less!


Void Demonic Imps

Void Imp W.
5 out of 5 by Satan’s Hellcat
Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017

My void Imp likes to play tricks with your mind and your perceptions of reality. If you are open to this, he can strengthen your mind. He easily finds my fears, shows them to me in visions, and challenges me to overcome them. When he plays with me, it is actually work, and has a purpose. I am extremely pleased. W.is a great companion and assists me to know my own mind, and stand strong in what I believe in.


Till now I have only encountered scammers but these ladies are truly amazing, so powerful, honest and what not. I have got lord uphir third eye attunement done recently, yet to receive the details of the ritual but I can feel the incredible change coming into life and I’m 100 percent sure that it’s not placebo…, I have never been this confident my entire life, just getting the inner feeling that if I meditate and concentrate can certainly awaken my psychic abilities…. ,I used to suffer from insomnia and now feeling a lot of stress is relieved and can sleep well…., Thank you Akelta, Yllindra and Satyra

sasia@123 « Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:15 am »


Abyssal Demonic Imps

Abyssal Imp
5 out of 5 by Satan’S Hellcat
Posted : Thursday, October 6, 2016

Very sharp and cheeky little guys! Mine is as old as the Abyssal Realms. Despite the cute looks, they are not pets, and like the bigger demons, are very loyal and intelligent. They can do scouting, and pick up all kinds of gossip and information. They love reading and stories, too.


Hellhound – Custom

my Hellhound
5 out of 5 by Chevell powell
Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2016

I just love my Hellhound he is wonderful at everything He enjoyed running though the park going for walks with me he stays by my side at night my life couldn’t be more happy then it is right now I just love him He’s my baby thank you Akelta He’s everything I could every want


Demon Dukes – Custom

they make great companions
5 out of 5 by chevell powell
Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2016

I would like to say to anyone who is looking for two Awesome companions that are loving caring and hard working The Demons Duke and Dutchesse are all that and more they bring such joy in to my lie they go out their way just to make sure my day is happy I am very happy to have such wonderful companions apart of my life to share with me on my journey I cant see my life with out them in so anyone looking for great companions I can say look at the Duke and Dutchess you want be sorry you did thanks Akelta for helping me to find such Awesome companions


Demonic Master of the Black Flame – Custom

My experience with G
5 out of 5 by John C
Posted : Monday, August 22, 2016

I have had a chance to live with Black Flame Adept “G” for about two months now and I am glad I made the decision to bring him into my home. He has a very strong, calming, and stable energy which has in turn helped me be much more calm and focused. He communicates through dreams and gut feelings about certain issues and has not steered me wrong yet. He has become a kind of teacher and guide with a lot of wisdom to impart from his thousands of years of life experience. Although his vibration is darker than humans, it never feels scary or unsafe…quite the opposite. If you need a “life coach” who is on your side, you might want to consider a black flame adept


Demon Succubus – Custom

“M” stands for Magical!
5 out of 5 by CK
Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016

I am a very happy client of Akelta and her team. I have several companions in my life from S&S. But this review is for “M” – a Succubus. As with all of her conjures, Akelta takes the time to get to know the customer and their wants and needs. After doing so, she will go out and seek out the best candidates that are willing to come forward to work with you. They will then go through an interview process to ensure that the perfect companion finds the customer. It’s a lot like a job interview process. Consequently, it doesn’t take time. Then again, good things come to those who wait and you can’t put a time limit on this level of work (at least to me). Be forewarned – these aren’t weak spirits. They are, In fact, demons. So, this isn’t for everyone. They deserve and demand your respect and kindness. But if you show them simple respect and kindness, treat them as your friends and family, you will have a lifetime of companionship. On the other hand, the succubi that Akelta works with aren’t here to kill or drain you (at least for more than you want them to). They are “safe” in that regard. That being said, don’t be stupid in how you treat them either. Remember that respect is a two way street. But show that to them and they will be there for you in sometimes surprisingly strong ways! “M” is amazing in how she comes through for me. Don’t go into this expecting full body manifestations and complete physical sexual interaction. While that is possible, it certainly isn’t probable. That being said, M is strong at manifesting. She is capable of showing me images, influencing feelings, heightening certain primal feelings, and even providing dreams which content is best left to your dirty imagination. Even before I received her scroll, M had made herself known to me through showing me her presence in my mind and letting me feel her energy. The scroll then served to confirm what I had already been shown. And I’m far from being the most psychically open person on the planet. In short, she’s powerful, capable, and willing to assist me in sensing and feeling her energies. She’s expressed herself as an amazing friend and lover. Really, what else could a guy ask for? Thank you to both M and the ladies of S&S for making this possible!!

“My apologies for not having proof read the review. There isn’t an edit feature. So, here are some important clarifications: It DOES take some time. And that’s ok. There are some other things I would fix to make it flow better, but you get the idea. They really are great!”


Lord Uphir – Third Eye attunement, activation and cleansing.

Life changing!
5 out of 5 by CK
Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2016

If you are looking for something to aid in your psychic development, this is a great starting place! Having this working done, with some effort on your part, will aid in your psychic Abu,irises. First off, the working will be done. After the working, you are provided a detailed write-up that sort of explains how the process went and where your trouble areas were at. This isn’t a “physical” surgery, but done with energy on the astral level. You don’t need to worry about “major” side effects either (at least in my experience). After the surgery, and contemporaneous to the write up, you’ll receive a book of exercises that will aid you in being able to develop your senses. This is a must. I’m not saying you have to do it with military precision on a strict timeline or all will be lost, but simply that you too must put forth some effort. If you do, the results are amazing! In my case, I began to have more vivid dreams (with meaning), and began to “feel” energies easier, as well as sense my companions. It’s only been a few months, but this event really marked the beginning of my psychic awakening, and I can’t wait to see where it goes! My thanks goes out to the ladies of S&S and Uphir for providing this service to me!


MAMMON BLOCK BUSTING GOAL GETTING MONTHLY CASTING GROUP SPELL!!

very good indeed good
5 out of 5 by kirk smith
Posted : Thursday, May 5, 2016

Lord mammon I love you with all my heart mind soul thank you for protecting me for ever love kirk Anthony smith


Mammon Manifestation Energy Box

very good good good
5 out of 5 by Kirk anthony smith
Posted : Monday, May 2, 2016

Lord MAMMON I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART MIND BODY SOUL LOVE KIRK ANTHONY SMITH


Free yourself to Wealth

10 of out 5 Stars!
5 out of 5 by Nadia
Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016

I bought this (I call it Little Gem), a while back. It started to work instantly and I had many clearings done with it. I was often worried about losing it, so I stuck it under my pillow and went to bed with it. Let’s just say I went from worrying about money, to ZERO worries what so ever. They VANISHED. I felt SUPER empowered, strong and wealthy and guess what—money found me. I believe Little Gem helped me heal my money mindset! Thank you 🙂


Lord Rosier’s Exploration of Love Magickal

very very good
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016

I love you rosier you are so smart strong powerful your pink quarts is the most wonderful thing ever happen to me I will all ways love you


Divinity Queen/King – Custom

A wonderful companion.
5 out of 5 by CKA75
Posted : Monday, February 15, 2016

I’ve been spirit keeping for a while. Truth be told, I’ve attempted to interact with my spirits and entities with varying degrees of success. By in large, I was mostly disappointed. Until I came across S&S, that is. After working through my inner issues and deciding to work with demons, I reached out and started speaking with Akelta about what it was I sought from a companion. Ultimately, I decided on a divinity demon queen. Akelta took the time to listen to where I was at on my own personal spiritual journey and then sought out a suitable companion. My queen was well worth the wait. She is by far the most interactive of my companions, and has manifested herself in ways I had come to believe were largely impossible. I’m short, she’s definitely there, definitely loyal and loving, and very compassionate and helpful. I won’t say that you’ll get crazy full manifestation, or that you might not have to work for it, but I can say that if you try and put in the effort, and open yourself up, you may find a companion that will be with you for a lifetime. My divinity queen is a lifelong friend who has helped me and my loved ones in profound ways. Thank you to her, and thank you Akelta for helping bring us together.


Demonic Master of the Black Flame – Custom

DEMONIC MASTER IS THE QUEEN OF FLAME
5 out of 5 by KIRK ANTHONY SMITH
Posted : Friday, February 5, 2016

SHE IS ALSO PRETTY SHE WILL TAKE ALL THE BLOCKS OUT OF YOUR LIFE AND MAKE THINGS IN YOUR LIFE GO ALL RIGHT ROAD I WILL ALSO LOVE TO HAVE HER IN MY LIFE FOR EVER


Demon Queen – Custom

KING DEMONS QUEEN DEMONS ARE THE TOPS
5 out of 5 by KIRK ANTHONY SMITH
Posted : Friday, February 5, 2016

KING DEMONS QUEEN DEMONS ARE SO POWERFUL STRONG AND BRAVE THEY WILL RID ALL YOUR BAD LUCK PLUS ALL THAT IS EVIL OFF OF YOU I WILL LOVE THEM FOR EVER


Demon Succubus – Custom

VERY PRETTY STRONG POWERFUL
5 out of 5 by KIRK ANTHONY SMITH
Posted : Friday, February 5, 2016

DEMON INCUBUS SUCCUBUS IS SOME THING I LOVE TO HAVE TO EVER LIKE NO OTHER PROTECTION LOVING SMART AND WILL FIX ALL YOUR LOVE PROBLEM FOR EVER


Demon Dukes – Custom

AN A PLUS TO PROTECT YOU
5 out of 5 by KIRK ANTHONY SMITH
Posted : Friday, February 5, 2016

DEMON DUKE IS VERY HANDSOME BRAVE WILL PROTECT YOU HE IS VERY SMART CRAFTY GOOD TO HAVE FOR EVER


Demon Commander – Custom

VERY GOOD TO HAVE SHE IS VERY STRONG AND IN CONTROL
5 out of 5 by KIRK ANTHONY SMITH
Posted : Friday, February 5, 2016

THE COMMANDER TO VERY PRETTY STRONG POWERFUL ALL WAYS IN CONTROL


Goety Empowering Crystal Demonic

very good
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

these are healing crystal very perfit


LADY HEKATE PSYCHIC GIFTS ENHANCEMENT RITUAL

perfit just perfit
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

lady Hekate gifted psychic is very enriching real true and great all her reading right to the points she needs a stars on her crown


Satanic Orb Spell

i love satan 3 times over i love satan
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

the gift of satanic orb is relighting hopefull feel so good to have for ever it pretty satanic orb very pretty the human body needs this treatment


Hellhound – Custom

hellhound dogs are all so powerful powerful
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

hellhound dogs are protections smart strong don’t play they are powerful powerful smarts dogs


Hellcat – Custom

POWERFUL POWERFUL POWERFUL CAT
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

HELLCAT is no game this cat is very pretty strong brave and protection 360%


Divinity Queen/King – Custom

lovely lovely just lovely
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

DIVINITY DEMON MONARCH is find as wine strong and powerful full of education and know how to take care of you


Demon Princes/Princesses – Custom

always good all ways
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

DEMON PRINCE AND PRINCESSES I all ways love to have you in my life you are far better than people places and things I rather have you to be my land lord building owner school teacher and preacher Iknow you do the job right


Demon Succubus – Custom

wonderful wonderful
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

Ilove them all demon incubus and succubus they are educational jewel of a man and woman all my love dear


Demon Dukes – Custom

I love them very much to have to hold to enjoy for ever
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

demons dukes and dutchesses are a good part to start the day and night you never feel loney you will all ways feel love they are very very good


Demon Commander – Custom

all good all good
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

this wonderful demon of commander have a lot of soul she is very smart pretty strong and A plus to have


Venom’s Bite: Banishment Spell Candle

VERY GOOD PRODUCTS
5 out of 5 by KIRK ANTHONY SMITH
Posted : Saturday, January 30, 2016

THESE PRODUCTS ARE VERY FIND GOOD AND WORKS TO a top notch I love all of there products I love satan and son


Demonic Master of the Black Flame – Custom

you all are very great perfit
5 out of 5 by kirk anthony smith
Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016

II love the demon of temple it is the best on earth I love you all I feel so great have you all by my side, I don’t wont to be alone I am very scared please demon of temple stay by my side


Satanic Orb Spell

very interesting
5 out of 5 by ambiwambi
Posted : Sunday, March 23, 2014

I had this spell caston me on friday but I actually had satan visit me and saw a black ball of energy penetrate my third eye two days before the casting when akelta emailed me to say the spell was scheduled for the friday I told her about this which she said it was really good as satan sometimes prepares you before recieving it. This is the second time ive purchased something from these ladies and been visited I had a divine demon queen conjured for me and I finshed work one night to go to bed only to be told to open up my dark eye and there were sevetal female demons looking at me I emailed akelta and she had just finished the conjure and sent her to me. Never be in doubt as to the power of these ladies they do a wonderful service in getting this noticed. Thanks I will purchase again soon. Xxx